Words Of Farewell

melodic death metal, metal, progressive death metal, death metal, german

Initiated by lead guitarists Erik Gassmus and Phillipp Olivier, the German Progressive Death Metal band WORDS OF FAREWELL formed in early 2007. After four months of rehearsing, the 7 track EP 'Ashes of the Coming Dawn' was recorded at Boombox Studios in Lunen and published in a quantity of 500 units. In the autumn of 2008 the band recorded the 4 track CD 'From Now On...' for promotional purposes at Total Recall Studios in Herten. It was pressed in limited numbers to be sent out to record labels and venues, distributed at live concerts and additionally offered as free download.

Рекомендаций: 0

    Композиции Words Of Farewell

    Сортировать по: